Executive Committee 2019

Andy Burdon President
Johnny O'Connell Vice President
Catherine Dunne Hon. Secretary
Ann French Hon. Treasurer
Helen Dempsey Junior Committee Rep.
Claire Dempsey Senior Committee Rep.
Kevin Daly  
Imelda Martyn  
Ray Nugent  
Brenda Robinson  
Mairead Weymes  

Pam Wallace

Tony Griffin

Child Protection Officers

Attendees to the Committee

 Adult Committee 2019

 Claire Dempsey  Chair
 Ursula Morrissy  Vice Chair
 Eileen Giblin  
 Miriam Smialek  
 Kieran Galvin  
Eddie O'Flanagan  

Club Administration: Karl Bosnjak

Junior Committee 2019

Helen Dempsey  Chair
Fiona Crossan  
Linda Moloney  
Patrick Kinsella  
Deirdre McCarthy  
Emer Morgan  
Sheenagh Maxwell  

 Junior Administration: Karl Bosnjak

Members Login