Camps

During summer 2017 Jamie Pilkington will be running 7 tennis camps. The dates of the camps are as follows:

Camp 1 Mon 26th June – Friday 30th June
Camp 2 Mon 3rd July – Friday 7th July
Camp 3 Mon 10th July – Friday 15th July
Camp 4 Mon 17th July – Friday 21st July
Camp 5 Mon 31st July – Friday 4th August
Camp 6 Mon 14th August – Friday 18th August
Camp 7 Mon 21st August – Friday 25th August

Times are: 10am to 1pm

Eligibility: For juniors born in 2010 or older

Details and application form are available here

Queries to Jamie on 087 1666246

 

Members Login